Natural Curly Hair Haven

21 reviews
170 N Queen St #unit k suite 13 , Etobicoke , Ontario , M9C 1A8 , Canada
Write A Review
ManeReviews Verified
By Rose MacDonald

5 Oct 30, 2020

Rosa

Highly recommend Dixie. It's scary to go to a new stylist but Dixie was friendly and professional. She helped my daughter and I feel comfortable, talked to us about what she was doing and gave us so much information about products and how to get the best use out of them. We love the cuts and look forward to seeing you again soon!
By Amanda

5 Oct 29, 2020

So grateful I found Dixie!

Dixie gave me an amazing cut that is growing out beautifully, and gave me more hair care advice in that hour than I've received in my life combined! I appreciated that she didn't push products on me, just showed how well the products worked (I plan to stock up next time I'm there though!) I'm excited to come back and recommend Dixie to every curly person I know!
By Lekha

5 Oct 27, 2020

Amazing haircut

I’m so happy with my haircut. It’s the best deva cut I’ve had till date. Dixie understood exactly what hair cut I wanted and gave so many helpful tips to maintain the style. Looking forward to visiting again.
By Rose

5 Oct 15, 2020

Happy customer

I’m very happy. I walked in with no expectations but I knew I needed a change. It’s always scary to try a new salon but I was welcomed to a awesome friendly staff, it felt like we were family and I received the best care and all the love my hair needed. When all was done, I was free, light and in love with my new hairstyle. I received so many compliments! Thank you so much!
By Melanie Marchand

5 Oct 8, 2020

Excellent Experience

Dixie is fantastic-great cut and colour-merci!
By Dominique Setton

5 Oct 7, 2020

Great place!!

I have been going the Naturally Curly Haven for several years. Dixie is experienced and cuts my hair so that I look great and feel great !! The products used are always excellent, and the service is friendly, and timely! I highly recommend Naturally Curly Hair Haven!
By Kate Taylor

5 Oct 7, 2020

Great job with my girls’ extra long hair!

She did a great job with their hair and was super patient with them. Lots of great recommendations for products that really work with their hair (but not pushy to make me buy from them). Great experience. We will definitely be back.
By Alyssa

5 Oct 7, 2020

The hair doctor is in!

A true hair expert. Highly skilled and talented always friendly and she keeps my hair on point. Dixie is a genius colourist. My highlights are always amazing and she keeps my curls healthy and fabulous. Can’t say enough good things about Dixie
By cynthia doughty

5 Sep 28, 2020

Excellent Experience

I love my cut and colour. I've received lots of compliments. Thanks Dee!
By Makaria

5 Sep 21, 2020

Wonderful experience

Dixie was amazing, super helpful and friendly. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job on my hair.