Natural Curly Hair Haven

9 reviews
170 N Queen St #unit k suite 13 , Etobicoke , Ontario , M9C 1A8 , Canada
Write A Review
ManeReviews Verified
By Lekha

5 yesterday

Amazing haircut

I’m so happy with my haircut. It’s the best deva cut I’ve had till date. Dixie understood exactly what hair cut I wanted and gave so many helpful tips to maintain the style. Looking forward to visiting again.
By Rose

5 13 days ago

Happy customer

I’m very happy. I walked in with no expectations but I knew I needed a change. It’s always scary to try a new salon but I was welcomed to a awesome friendly staff, it felt like we were family and I received the best care and all the love my hair needed. When all was done, I was free, light and in love with my new hairstyle. I received so many compliments! Thank you so much!
By Melanie Marchand

5 19 days ago

Excellent Experience

Dixie is fantastic-great cut and colour-merci!
By Dominique Setton

5 20 days ago

Great place!!

I have been going the Naturally Curly Haven for several years. Dixie is experienced and cuts my hair so that I look great and feel great !! The products used are always excellent, and the service is friendly, and timely! I highly recommend Naturally Curly Hair Haven!
By Kate Taylor

5 20 days ago

Great job with my girls’ extra long hair!

She did a great job with their hair and was super patient with them. Lots of great recommendations for products that really work with their hair (but not pushy to make me buy from them). Great experience. We will definitely be back.
By Alyssa

5 21 days ago

The hair doctor is in!

A true hair expert. Highly skilled and talented always friendly and she keeps my hair on point. Dixie is a genius colourist. My highlights are always amazing and she keeps my curls healthy and fabulous. Can’t say enough good things about Dixie
By cynthia doughty

5 29 days ago

Excellent Experience

I love my cut and colour. I've received lots of compliments. Thanks Dee!
By Makaria

5 a month ago

Wonderful experience

Dixie was amazing, super helpful and friendly. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job on my hair.
By Taryn Stibbe

5 a month ago

Amazing

Hair was so dead and unmanageable but now is full of curls!!