Natural Curly Hair Haven

16 reviews
170 N Queen St #unit k suite 13 , Etobicoke , Ontario , M9C 1A8 , Canada
Write A Review
ManeReviews Verified
By Laura

5 28 days ago

Curly cut

So pleased with my haircut from Dixie. She did an excellent job and was helpful giving me tips and answering questions but not pushing products on me. Great experience and great results!
By karen

5 a month ago

Review

Dixie always gives me excellent hair care service. She always gives me tips. I am always pleased with her service.
By Jennifer

5 a month ago

Great experience

Saw Daniesha for a kid's cut: she was professional, fun, great with kids, and most importantly, gave my daughter a great cut and made some really helpful product and care recommendations. My daughter loved the experience and asked if she could get another haircut the next day. We will see you in a few months.
By Glennis

5 a month ago

Dixie

Dixie is a true professional! She takes the time to listen to your goals for your hair and offer you expert advice & education about your hair & finally work together on mutually acceptable solutions so the client is truly satisfied!
By Chanelle Mcleod

5 2 months ago

Great Stylist

I had the pleasure of having both Dixie and Deneasha do my hair on separate occasions. They were both very professional and listened to my concerns regarding my hair and gave me an awesome trim. They're also perfectly situated in South Etobicoke.
By Rose MacDonald

5 3 months ago

Rosa

Highly recommend Dixie. It's scary to go to a new stylist but Dixie was friendly and professional. She helped my daughter and I feel comfortable, talked to us about what she was doing and gave us so much information about products and how to get the best use out of them. We love the cuts and look forward to seeing you again soon!
By Amanda

5 3 months ago

So grateful I found Dixie!

Dixie gave me an amazing cut that is growing out beautifully, and gave me more hair care advice in that hour than I've received in my life combined! I appreciated that she didn't push products on me, just showed how well the products worked (I plan to stock up next time I'm there though!) I'm excited to come back and recommend Dixie to every curly person I know!
By Lekha

5 3 months ago

Amazing haircut

I’m so happy with my haircut. It’s the best deva cut I’ve had till date. Dixie understood exactly what hair cut I wanted and gave so many helpful tips to maintain the style. Looking forward to visiting again.
By Rose

5 3 months ago

Happy customer

I’m very happy. I walked in with no expectations but I knew I needed a change. It’s always scary to try a new salon but I was welcomed to a awesome friendly staff, it felt like we were family and I received the best care and all the love my hair needed. When all was done, I was free, light and in love with my new hairstyle. I received so many compliments! Thank you so much!
By Melanie Marchand

5 3 months ago

Excellent Experience

Dixie is fantastic-great cut and colour-merci!